GCAwards | Past Winners

2012 News Release
2013 News Release
2015 News Release

2015 Game Changers

Solar Industry Leader
Brian Bentz, President and CEO of PowerStream Inc.

Emerging Solar Leader
Jonathan Frank, Business Development Manager SunEdison

President’s Solar Award
Jen Aitchison, Partner at Jones Brown Inc.

Solar Adopter
Baka Communications, Inc. 

Solar PV Project of the Year
Mosaic Centre for Conscious Community and Commerce

Project Finance Innovation
Grasshopper Solar

Community/First Nations' Solar Project  
Lutsel K'e Dene First Nation

Solar Service Excellence
SunRise Power

Solar Thermal Project of the Year
Town of Canmore

Energy Management
Panasonic Eco Solutions Canada Inc.

Solar Developer

WiRE - Solar Power Woman of Distinction Award
Michelle Chislett, Vice President & Country Manager at SunEdison

Read the full news release here.